Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 4th March 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our FaceBook & YouTube page
20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 5th March 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 7th March 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 9th March 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 11th March 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 12th March 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 14th March 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 16th March 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 18th March 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 19th March 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 21st March 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 25th March 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 26th March 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 28th March 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 30th March 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page